Director of the Office of Community Programs
Bruce Parker

Executive Assistant
Chandra Goodwin

Director of the Commission on Human Rights
Leah Raby, Ph.D.

Executive Assistant for the Commission on Human Rights
Desha Gay

Administrative Assistant for the Commission on Human Rights
Christa Davis

Director of Disability Affairs
Bambi Polotzola

Assistant Director of Disability Affairs
Jamar Ennis

Director of the Statewide Independent Living Council (SILC)
Jessica Lewis, MBA

SILC Coordinator
Jolan Jolivette

Director of Louisiana Youth for Excellence (LYFE)
Christie Smith

LYFE Executive Assistant
Stephanie Neal

LYFE Program Manager
Tonnisha Ellis

Director of Drug Policy
Chaunda Allen Mitchell, Ph.D.

Drug Policy Project Director
Quanda Charles, MPA

Director of the Statewide Interagency Coordinating Council
Juanita Washington, MHA

Director of the Children's Cabinet
James Gilmore, MPA, Ph.D.